BioScapes - Internation Digital Imaging Competition

Enter the 2014 Competition

Olympus BioScapes 2004 Winners Gallery

Thumbnail images of the Olympus BioScapes 2004 winners and honorable mentions are displayed in this gallery. In order to view a larger version of the images (or to play videos), please click on the individual thumbnails.

2004 Winning Entries

1st Place
Donald Pottle

2nd Place
Phillip Wharton

3rd Place
Daniel Kirilly

4th Place
Jim Haseloff

5th Place
Thomas Deerinck

6th Place
Ron Oldfield

7th Place
Michael Dingley

8th Place
Wim van Egmond

9th Place
Harry Taylor

10th Place
Werner Zuschratter

2004 Honorable Mentions

P. Andrews

R. Bick

N. Cuenca

T. Deerinck

S. Eberhard

B. Ford

B. Ford

J. Haseloff

J. Huisken

D. Kirilly

A. Kladnik

M. Klein

C. Krebs


J. Mellott


R. Oldfield

R. Oldfield

M. Ross

J. Sanzo

C. Simon

H. Taylor

S. Walker

T. Wittmann

T. Wittmann

All image copyrights belong to the individual contestants.

Problems viewing this gallery?
View the static version